NCI-Designated Cancer Center

Contact us
NCI-Designated Cancer Center

Contact us

Director
Garth Powis, D.Phil.
gpowis@SBPdiscovery.org
(858)795-5195

Associate Director, Shared Resources
Craig Hauser, Ph.D.
chauser@SBPdiscovery.org
(858)646-3119

Associate Director, Education and Mentoring
Guy Salvesen, Ph.D.
gsalvesen@SBPdiscovery.org
(858)646-3114

Leader, Tumor Microenvironment and Cancer Immunology Program
Robert Rickert, Ph.D.
robert@SBPdiscovery.org
(858)646-3153

Deputy Director
Leader, Cancer Metabolism and Signaling Networks Program

Jorge Moscat, Ph.D.
jmoscat@SBPdiscovery.org
(858)795-5160

Associate Director, Administration
Adrienne Crown, J.D.
acrown@sbpdiscovery.org
(858)795-5186

Leader, Tumor Initiation and Maintenance Program
Robert Wechsler-Reya, Ph.D.
rwreya@SBPdiscovery.org
(858)795-5115

Associate Director of Translational Research
Nicholas Cosford, Ph.D.
ncosford@SBPdiscovery.org
(858)795-3461